Introduction

I was diagnosed with leukemia, ALL, to be more specific, on December 1, 2011. This blog is to record my journey back to health. While I will be recording stats, I will primarily be talking about things not leukemia related. In other words, this will not be a leukemia blog. I will, however, be talking about the lifestyle changes and choices that I will be making for myself and my family. My husband and I are starting off by returning to a paleo/primal food lifestyle. I will also be discovering and learning how to live without or with fewer chemicals in my home, how to live sustainably, and how to be more frugal. Since we are a homeschooling family, I’m sure that I will be talking about that too. Basically, this is a blog about the things that go on in my home, hence the name…Beth’s House.
Enjoy!
Beth

Leave a Reply

